poplastar.blogg.se

Can fastreport export excel worksheet
Can fastreport export excel worksheet











  1. #Can fastreport export excel worksheet how to#
  2. #Can fastreport export excel worksheet pdf#
  3. #Can fastreport export excel worksheet code#

#Can fastreport export excel worksheet pdf#

PDFSimpleExport pdf = new PDFSimpleExport() Įxception details Units.Centimeters * 10, Units.Centimeters * 0.5f) Units.Centimeters * 2, Units.Centimeters * 1) Units.Centimeters * 19, Units.Centimeters * 1)

can fastreport export excel worksheet

= Units.Centimeters * 1 ĭata1.DataSource = report.GetDataSource("Employees") Group1.GroupFooter = new GroupFooterBand() add group to the page.Bands collection GroupHeaderBand group1 = new GroupHeaderBand() ReportTitle = new ReportTitleBand() create A4 page with all margins set to 1cm Report.GetDataSource("Employees").Enabled = true Report.RegisterData(ds.Tables, "Employees") Var adapter = new SqlDataAdapter(commandBuilder) Ī("Table", "Employees") Ī("Table1", "Maintenance") Ī("Table2", "Marshuti") Ī("Table3", "Prodazhi") Var commandBuilder = new SqlCommand(select, sqlConnection) Var select = "SELECT * FROM Employees SELECT* FROM Maintenance SELECT* FROM Marshuti SELECT* FROM Prodazhi" SqlConnection sqlConnection = new SqlConnection() Private void SimpleRepExport_Click(object sender, RoutedEventArgs e) Private static string outFolder = static string inFolder = ReportExport() Public partial class ReportExport : Window / Interaction logic for ReportExport.xaml

#Can fastreport export excel worksheet code#

My code seemingly connects to the database and is able to fill the datasource so most likely the problem is somewhere in the code that creates the report itself, but i dont exactly see where it could happen Using Microsoft Sql Server database as datasource for it Trying to use fastreport opensource version to prepare and export a report to pdf 2 rec from list 1 param, 2 rec drom list 2 paramīut i dont know hom much params i get in the list.1 rec from list 1 param, 1 rec drom list 2 param.Or mayde there is any other solution to enter a list of object in the FastReport data? I need to make them in one line. The only parameters that I can change are the fields that I have already assigned according to the data from the item.

#Can fastreport export excel worksheet how to#

Now I need to rewrite this data to a new dataset in this case I am using TfrxUserDataSet but I don't know how to assign data or create records. This is actually stored in the object list format.

can fastreport export excel worksheet

For this purpose, I have created a list of objects that contain aggregate data from all DataSets. I need to make a collective summary of the data stored in separate TfrxDBDataSets on the report. It is posible to enter data from TObjectList into TfrxUserDataSet? Return string.Format("", cmtVol, totVol) String exDate = ExpirationDate.ToString("MM/dd/yyyy") String efDate = EffectiveDate.ToString("MM/dd/yyyy") I tested this with another property that consisted of DateTimes and had no issues once I converted them to strings: public string CombinedStrings Neither approach is working, but works fine with the DateTime's which are converted to strings (as is the integer values that aren't working).

can fastreport export excel worksheet

I've also tried using string builder to Append the strings individually and pass in an AppendLine() call between the Append(string1) and Append(string2) method calls. In my getter for my combined string, I've tried a few ways to add a new line so that the data will be stacked (since it's inside a grid), such as passing \n inside of the concatenated string.

can fastreport export excel worksheet

In my MVC app I have a column in one of my views which I'm populating from a string property which concatenates two of my other properties from said class.













Can fastreport export excel worksheet